Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
David Roussel Director of Athletics (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Associate Athletic Director/SWA (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Senior Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Terry Parlin Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Cody LeBlanc Interim Director of Athletic Communications (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu
Mark Marsolais Faculty Athletics Representative (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu


Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patricia Hubel, L/ATC, CSCS, PES Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu
Mike Zemrak, L/ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (207) 859-1152 zemrakm@thomas.ed


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg King Head Baseball Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Peter Kirby Assistant Baseball Coach coachasst7@thomas.edu
Dylan Foster Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (207) 649-7185 coachasst4@thomas.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Thebarge Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Sofia Sourgiadakis Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Rylie Blanchet Assistant Field Hockey Coach


Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Don Roberts Head Golf Coach (207) 651-3810 coach10@thomas.edu


Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ross Head Ice Hockey Coach 207-692-4058 rossj@thomas.edu
Joe Waraskevich Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
Brian Westella Volunteer Ice Hockey Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Geoff Hensley Head Men's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1213 hensleyg@thomas.edu
Mike Akanji Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kurtis Bixby Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Josh Berard Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu
Brendan Gilpatrick Assistant Cross Country Coach
Mark St. Vincent Volunteer Cross Country Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Marsh Gray Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu
Tom Sheridan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Daniel Brannigan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Parsons Head Men's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Tony Flye Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jim Evans Goalkeeper Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Fowler Head Men's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Parlin Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Colin Campbell Assistant Softball Coach


Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ian Wilson Head Track & Field Coach (207) 859-1225 wilsoni@thomas.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Cummins Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu
Caitlin Kriesel-Bigler Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Kelsey Bragdon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
TJ Smart Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu
Brendan Gilpatrick Assistant Cross Country Coach
Mark St. Vincent Volunteer Cross Country Coach


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Peri West Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu
Sean Carey Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 441-4905 coachasst10@thomas.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Biche-Labbe Head Women's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Jim Evans Associate Head Coach
Kelly Smith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eddie Mathews Head Women's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1227 mathewsd@thomas.edu