Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Shanda Ness Director of Athletics (207) 859-1404 nesss@thomas.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Associate Director of Athletics/SWA (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Senior Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Currently Vacant Director of Athletic Communications/Sports Information (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu
Mark Marsolais Faculty Athletics Representative (207) 859-1357 marsolaism@thomas.edu


Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patricia Hubel, L/ATC, CSCS, PES Head Athletic Trainer/Strength & Conditioning (207) 859-1154 hubelp@thomas.edu
Mike Zemrak, L/ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer (207) 859-1152 zemrakm@thomas.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg King Head Baseball Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Peter Kirby Assistant Baseball Coach coachasst7@thomas.edu
Dylan Foster Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (207) 649-7185 coachasst4@thomas.edu
Sean Brawn Assistant Baseball Coach
Nik Beeson Assistant Baseball Coach
Matt Young Assistant Baseball Coach


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Thebarge Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Associate Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1316 coachasst1@thomas.edu
Ally Kennedy Assistant Field Hockey Coach


Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Don Roberts Head Golf Coach (207) 651-3810 coach10@thomas.edu


Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ross Head Ice Hockey Coach 207-692-4058 rossj@thomas.edu
Joe Waraskevich Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
Brian Westella Assistant Ice Hockey Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jared Browne Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Kurtis Bixby Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu
Mark St. Vincent Assistant Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1238 stvincentm@thomas.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Marsh Gray Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu
Daniel Brannigan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach coachasst19@thomas.edu
Sean Carey Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (207) 441-4905 coachasst10@thomas.edu
Jake Linkletter Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Parsons Head Men's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Jim Evans Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach coachasst8@thomas.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Disch Head Men's Tennis Coach dischr@thomas.edu
Jim Begin Assistant Tennis Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Parlin Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Associate Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1316 coachasst1@thomas.edu


Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ian Wilson Head Track & Field Coach (207) 859-1225 wilsoni@thomas.edu
Matt Gilley Assistant Track & Field Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Cummins Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu
Tayler Collins Assistant Women's Basketball Coach coachasst5@thomas.edu
TJ Smart Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Tiffany Lockett Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu
Mark St. Vincent Assistant Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1238 stvincentm@thomas.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Peri West Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu
Miranda Tinsman Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Biche-Labbe Head Women's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Jim Evans Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach coachasst8@thomas.edu
London Steede-Jackson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach steedel@thomas.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Disch Head Women's Tennis Coach dischr@thomas.edu
Jim Begin Assistant Tennis Coach