Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
David Roussel Director of Athletics (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu
Deb Biche Associate Athletic Director/ SWA (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Terry Parlin Assistant Athletic Director (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Assistant Athletic Director/ Compliance (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
TJ Garske Sports Information Director (207) 859-1408 garsket@thomas.edu
Dr. Donald Cragen Faculty Athletic Rep. (207) 859-1311 cragend@thomas.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg King Head Baseball Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Matt Eisenhuth Assistant Baseball Coach coachasst8@thomas.edu
Greg Rice Assistant Baseball Coach
Colby Averill Assistant Baseball Coach


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Thebarge Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Assistant Field Hockey Coach


Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Don Roberts Head Golf Coach (207) 651-3810 coach10@thomas.edu


Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
TJ Garske Head Ice Hockey Coach (207) 859-1408 garsket@thomas.edu
Jeff Fowler Assistant Ice Hockey Coach fowlerj@thomas.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Geoff Hensley Head Men's Basketball Coach (513) 543-7193 hensleyg@thomas.edu
Tim Goodearle Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Marquis Pollard Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
TBD Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1413 mlacrossecoach@thomas.edu
Jesse Morkeski Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Christopher Parsons Head Men's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Michael Noblet Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Tony Flye Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Fowler Head Men's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Parlin Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Colin Campbell Assistant Softball Coach
Andrea Thebarge Assistant Softball Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Assistant Softball Coach


Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Marsh Head Track and Field Coach (207) 859-1225 marshp@thomas.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Leland Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1315 lelandd@thomas.edu
Bethany Sevey Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1229 seveyb@thomas.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Bickford Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1409 bickfordl@thomas.edu
Terissa Ridge Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Sean Carey Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Biche Head Women's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
April Dehetre Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kelly Smith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Victoria Devonshire Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Bickford Head Women's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1409 bickfordl@thomas.edu