Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
David Roussel Director of Athletics (207) 859-1404 rousseld@thomas.edu
Deb Biche-Labbe Associate Athletic Director/SWA (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Andrea Thebarge Senior Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Terry Parlin Assistant Athletic Director (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Joshua Schroeder Director of Athletic Communications (207) 859-1408 athsi@thomas.edu
Mark Marsolais Faculty Athletics Representative marsolaism@thomas.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Greg King Head Baseball Coach (207) 859-1208 kingg@thomas.edu
Peter Kirby Assistant Baseball Coach coachasst7@thomas.edu
Dylan Foster Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (207) 649-7185 coachasst4@thomas.edu
Jack Goldberg Assistant Baseball Coach coachasst6@thomas.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Thebarge Head Field Hockey Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu
Ali Kriegel Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Sofia Sourgiadakis Assistant Field Hockey Coach


Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Don Roberts Head Golf Coach (207) 651-3810 coach10@thomas.edu


Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Ross Head Ice Hockey Coach 207-692-4058 rossj@thomas.edu
Joe Waraskevich Assistant Ice Hockey Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Geoff Hensley Head Men's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1213 hensleyg@thomas.edu
Kurtis Bixby Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Marquis Pollard Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Cross Country Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Marsh Gray Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1413 graym@thomas.edu
Tom Sheridan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Parsons Head Men's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1226 parsonsc@thomas.edu
Tony Flye Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Fowler Head Men's Tennis Coach (207) 859-1219 fowlerj@thomas.edu
Jim Begin Assistant Men's Tennis Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Parlin Head Softball Coach (207) 859-1207 parlint@thomas.edu
Colin Campbell Assistant Softball Coach
Andrea Thebarge Assistant Softball Coach (207) 859-1314 thebargea@thomas.edu


Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Vacant Head Track & Field Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Cummins Head Women's Basketball Coach (207) 859-1212 cumminse@thomas.edu
Caitlin Kriesel-Bigler Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Kelsey Bragdon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Mike Akanji Assistant Women's Basketball Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kerry Smart Head Coach (207) 859-1206 smartk@thomas.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Peri West Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 859-1409 westp@thomas.edu
Sean Carey Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (207) 441-4905 coachasst10@thomas.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Deb Biche-Labbe Head Women's Soccer Coach (207) 859-1406 biched@thomas.edu
Mike Guarino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kelly Smith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Currently Vacant